By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your CAU Dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

GM-Andre
Andre Burgess
General Manager
andre.burgess@sodexo.com
404.880.6440

Stacy
Stacy Haynes
Catering Manager
catering@cau.edu
404.880.6986

Exec Chef
Christian Jendrasak
Executive Chef
christian.jendrasak@sodexo.com
404.880.6127


Marketing-Linda
Linda Vicks
Marketing Coordinator
linda.vicks@sodexo.com

Ops Man
Rich Alford
Operations Manager
richard.alford@sodexo.com
404.880.6950

Food Serv
Tiffany Smallwood
Food Service Manager
tiffany.smallwood@sodexo.com


Cristina C
Cristina Caro, MBA, RD, LD
Regional Dietitian
cristina.caro@sodexo.com


Clark Atlanta University | Dining Services | 223 James P. Brawley Southwest | Atlanta, GA 30314 | tel. (404) 880-8059 | Contact Us